Is It Me…

…or does Matt Smith’s Eleventh Doctor–

–look more than a little bit like Crispin Glover’s George McFly from Back to the Future?

I just hope, at some point in the fifth season, some vile alien menace grabs new Companion Amy Pond (Karen Gillan)*–

–forcing the Doctor to declare: “Hey you…get your damn hands off her!”

============

*: Yes, I know I didn’t need to include a picture of Amy…but, it’s my blog, so I get to do whatever I want.

5 responses to “Is It Me…

  1. Karen Gillan????
    Now who does she remind you of?

  2. I have no idea what you’re talking about…

  3. You should get to do what you want on your blog more often 😀

  4. Guy’s at least let the dust settle ’til a few episodes in before you condemn Karen to the phantom zone. Maybe I’m bias because of being Scottish myself. but from what I’ve seen so far albeit one episode, she seems to fit the part of the doctor’s sidekick quite well.

  5. I don’t like skinny redheads, but Karen is absolutely super.

Leave a Reply

