What the Hell Am I Waiting For?

As part of another Mega-Blog Crossover Event, the Fantastic Fangirls have asked us to pick something we’ve been resisting to read over the years and give it a shot.  Sounds like a good idea to me.

I’ve decided to give Starman a shot.  A lot of people really like this series…but, for some reason, I’ve never felt the urge to pick it up.  Until now.

starmanXIX

Forward…ever forward!

2 responses to “What the Hell Am I Waiting For?

  1. By far, one of my favorite series of all time. After having read some of the series, a friend of mine told me I reminded him of Jack Knight. That made me feel good since I always identified with him. You will not be let down by the series at all.

  2. Oh, excellent! The omnibus editions look fantastic. I’ll be curious to see what you think. Can I add this post to our masterlist, or would you rather wait until you do a followup?

Leave a Reply

