In a World…

Coming to this blog on Monday, March 30 is an event so huge, so life-changing, so unbelievably awesome, so legen-wait for it-dary that it could only have been born on Twitter.

On this day, a number of like-minded individuals will post a blog that answers this burning question: What’s your Scott and Jean?  Now, I know you’re thinking “Scott and Jean…yeah-buh-whaa?”  Essentially, a “Scott and Jean” is sort of your personal geek sacred cow–that one topic that, no matter how rationally it’s presented to you, you can not discuss without starting to twitch and foam at the mouth within seconds.

xmen30

Most of us have a “Scott and Jean”, and come March 30 you’ll get to read about mine, as well as those of my friends over at Alert Nerd, Fantastic Fangirls, and Geeked.

3 responses to “In a World…

  1. Um, this is a hard topic for me. I don’t like it. I might have a breakdown.

  2. I can’t wait for Monday! 😀

  3. @Karen Thanks! I hope I don’t disappoint.

    @Ashley I’m not sure if you’re serious or just being a wiseass…which is probably why we get along so well.

Leave a Reply

