Who is He? He is Who.

I’m sure everyone knows by now, but they’ve found the Eleventh Doctor.  Twenty-six year old Matt Smith will be replacing David Tennant on the venerable BBC series.

I’ll admit that my first reaction after getting a look at this kid was “Whoa, who thought it was a good idea to cast Bright Eyes as Doctor Who?”

41a_06_matt_243x334

Then I realized that a reaction like that is probably why people use words like “cranky” and “contrary” when I’m around.

But, then I watched this little video posted over at Karen’s blog, and I started to feel a little better.  At least the kid realizes what a huge role this is.

Leave a Reply

