Where Are My Ear Holes?

Just saw this commercial…and couldn’t stop laughing…

8 responses to “Where Are My Ear Holes?

  1. I found it hilarious but when I relayed it to my wife I got a look.

  2. Maybe it doesn’t cross gender lines…like the Three Stooges.

  3. You have a dark side.

  4. So I’ve been told. Scared?

  5. I could take you.

  6. With your Doyjitsu and killer legs? Sounds like fun…I’m in!

  7. Oh you brave brave fool.

  8. Fortune favors the bold.

    And I favor the Blonde.

Leave a Reply

