Dammit…I’m Relevant

Here’s a funny story from The Onion about the effect (or lack thereof) the Novelist Strike has had on the American economy.

To quote Homer Simpson: “It’s funny because it’s true.”

5 responses to “Dammit…I’m Relevant

  1. I’m striking on two novels. I should get extra wow points.

  2. It’s nice not having any national pressure to end our strike, isn’t it?

  3. I’m pretty good at ignoring the internal pressure so I doubt in National pressure would make any difference;>

  4. someknowledge

    Novelists are on strike? No wonder I can’t get anything written. Doh!

  5. I wish the union had informed us…I’ve been blaming myself!

Leave a Reply

