Socially Awkward Yet Remarkably Hot Redheaded Nerd-Girls: UPDATE

After watching episodes 2 through 6 of The Guild, I can confidently say: “Yes, this is pretty damned funny.”  In my opinion, it’s a lot funnier than the handful of other Web series that I’ve seen (and my Web-Yoda, Johnny Brazil, who knows much more about these matters than I do, agrees).

It probably doesn’t hurt that Felicia Day–the creator, writer, and star–is a former member of The Joss Whedon Baggy-Pants Players. 

Oh, how I do love those former Whedonites!

One response to “Socially Awkward Yet Remarkably Hot Redheaded Nerd-Girls: UPDATE

  1. Thank you for watching my series! Appreciate the appreciation 🙂
    XOXO
    Felicia

Leave a Reply

